电话:+86-574-27858278
  • 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
当前所在位置: 首页 » 技术服务 » 橡胶材质
我们的国际标准满足最严格的要求
没有一种橡胶可以普遍适用于所有领域,我们知道哪种橡胶最适合您的应用
根据我们的测试和多年的经验
普通橡胶弹性体的性能
VITON / FKM(氟橡胶)
FKM可在最高250℃的连续热量和最高300℃的间歇热量下使用。
通过使用特殊等级的产品,通常在-20℃和-40℃的低温下具有令人满意的抗性。
FKM具有良好的阻燃性,通常在去除火焰源后会自行熄灭。
所有FKM都具有出色的抗氧,臭氧和自然风化性能。
FKM化合物具有出色的抗压缩性,尤其是在高温下。
耐化学性;在所有合成橡胶中,FKM对许多溶剂和化学药品的抵抗力最强,
其他材料不提供的服务。
对碳氢化合物,脂肪族化合物,芳香族化合物和氯化化学品具有极好的抵抗力。
对酸和碱包括氧化剂具有良好的抵抗力。抗醚,酮和碱的性能较差。

乙烯-丙烯(EPDM)(EPR)

这是乙烯,丙烯和二烯单体的聚合物。对氧气,臭氧和阳光具有出色的抵抗力。它对极性国际标准(例如磷酸酯,许多酮和酒精)具有抵抗力。它具有良好的电性能,低温柔韧性,优异的耐热性,
耐水和蒸汽。它对石油产品的抵抗力很差。有用的温度范围是-58o F至+ 300o F(-50℃至+ 150℃)。

丁腈/丁腈橡胶(NBR)

这是丙烯腈和丁二烯的共聚物。它具有出色的物理性能,但因其对水,石油产品和燃料的抵抗力而声名claim起。正确混合后,它具有良好的低温性能和良好的耐热性。如果不添加特殊添加剂,它就不会具有良好的耐臭氧,耐氧气或耐日光的性能。有用的温度范围是-40o F至+ 275o F(-40℃至+ 135℃)。

氯丁橡胶/氯丁二烯(CR)

该弹性体通过氯丁二烯的聚合反应制得。它具有优异的物理性能。它对石油产品,日光,臭氧和热具有中等抵抗力。它具有阻燃性,不会助燃。有用的温度范围是-40o F至+ 275o F(-40℃至+ 135℃)。

矽胶

硅树脂是由沙子和烷基或芳基卤化物制成的。它主要是无机国际标准。它具有出色的抗极端温度性能。它具有出色的减振性能,并具有合理的物理性能,例如拉伸和伸长率。撕裂性和耐磨性通常较差。
有用的温度范围为-148o F至+ 600o F(-100℃至+ 315℃)。

天然橡胶(NR)(胶)

顾名思义,这种弹性体是天然存在的,来自某些树木和植物的乳胶。胶乳加工后,它成为具有优异机械性能的弹性体。它具有出色的拉伸,伸长率,抗撕裂性和回弹性。它具有良好的耐磨性和出色的低温柔韧性。如果没有特殊的添加剂,它对臭氧,氧气,阳光和热的抵抗力很差。它对溶剂和石油产品的抵抗力较差。有用的温度范围是-67o F至+ 180o F(-20℃至+ 82℃)。

苯乙烯丁二烯(SBR)(Buna-S)

这是苯乙烯和丁二烯的共聚物。它具有与天然橡胶相似的特性。它对溶剂和石油产品的抵抗力与天然橡胶大致相同。耐水性更好。如果没有特殊的添加剂,它很容易受到臭氧,氧气和阳光的影响。有用的温度范围是-67o F至+ 180o F(-55℃至+ 100℃)。

氢化腈(HNBR)

该聚合物是通过NBR的完全或部分氢化而制得的。结果是具有优异物理性能的聚合物。在高温下具有良好的机械性能。它对许多化学侵蚀性工业油具有极好的抵抗力。它的有用温度范围是-40o F至+ 300o F(-40℃至+ 150℃)。

苯乙烯丁二烯(SBR)(Buna-S)

注意:此处提供的信息非常广泛,应仅用作一般指南。请与D&A橡胶工业联系,以提供特定于您的应用的信息,我们的技术人员将帮助您选择国际标准。

宁波帝安密封件有限公司是一家新兴企业,从十多年来开始制造高质量的FKM /氟橡胶和橡胶产品。从此开始,D&A橡胶就发展成为生产各种橡胶型材,管子,绳索,软管,管道和配件的密封件,垫圈的生产商。查看更多

快速链接

联系我们

地址宁波市江北区庄桥上邵东区11号
电话号码:+86-574-27858278
传真:+86-574-27858279
电子邮件:
sales@da-gasket.com
sales@darubber.com
网站:www.da-gasket.com
©版权所有  宁波帝安密封件有限公司

Phone+86-574-27858278
You are here: Home » Technologe » Rubber Material
Our International Standards Meet The Strongest Demands
No single type of rubber is universally suitable for all areas of use  We know which type of rubber is the most suitable for your application
based on our testsand years of experience
PROPERTIES OF COMMON RUBBER ELASTOMERS
VITON/FKM (FLOROCARBON RUBBER)
  FKM's are serviceable in continuous heat of up to 250℃ and intermittent heat of up to 300℃.
  Satisfactory resistance to low temperatures of typically -20℃ and - 40℃ by use of special grades.
  FKM's exhibit good flame resistance and are usually self extinguishing upon removal of flame source.
  All FKM's have excellent resistance to oxygen, ozone and natural weathering.
  FKM compounds have outstanding resistance to compression, especially at elevated temperatures.
  Resistance to chemicals; amongst all synthetic rubbers FKM's are the most resistant to many of the solvents and chemicals, giving long 
  service where other materials do not.
  Excellent resistance against hydrocarbons, aliphatics, aromatic and chlorinated chemicals.
  Good resistance to acids and alkali's including oxidants. Poor performance against ethers, ketones, and bases.

Ethylene-Propylene (EPDM) (EPR)

This is a polymer of ethylene, propylene and a diene monomer. It has outstanding resistance to oxygen, ozone, and sunlight. Its resistance to polar International Standards such as phosphate esters, many ketones and alcohol. It has good electrical properties, low temperature flexibility, excellent heat,
water and steam resistance. Its resistance to petroleum products is poor. Useful temperature range is -58o F to +300o F (-50℃ to +150℃).

Nitrile / Buna-N (NBR)

This is a copolymer of acrylonitrile and butadiene. It has excellent physical properties, however its claim to fame is based on its resistance to water, petroleum products and fuels. When compounded properly, it has good low temperature properties as well as good heat resistance. It does not have good ozone, oxygen or sunlight resistance without the addition of special additives. Useful temperature range is -40o F to +275o F (-40℃ to +135℃).

Neoprene / Chloroprene (CR)

This elastomer is made by the polymerization of Chloroprene. It has excellent physical properties. It is moderately resistant to petroleum products, sunlight, ozone and heat. It is flame resistant and will not support combustion. Useful temperature range is -40o F to +275o F (-40℃ to +135℃).

Silicone

Silicone is made from sand and alkyl or aryl halides. It is predominately inorganic International Standards. It has outstanding resistance to temperature extremes. It has excellent vibration damping, and reasonable physical properties such as tensile and elongation. Tear and abrasion resistance are generally poor.
Useful temperature range is -148o F to +600o F (-100℃ to +315℃).

Natural Rubber (NR) (Gum)

As the name would indicate, this elastomer occurs naturally and comes from the latex of certain trees and plants. After the latex is processed, it becomes an elastomer with excellent mechanical properties. It has excellent tensile, elongation, tear resistance and resilience. It has good abrasion resistance and excellent low temperature flexibility. Without special additives, it has poor resistance to ozone, oxygen, sunlight and heat. It has poor resistance to solvents and petroleum products. Useful temperature range is -67o F to +180o F (-20℃ to +82℃).

Styrene Butadiene (SBR) (Buna-S)

This is a copolymer of styrene and butadiene. It has similar properties to natural rubber. Its resistance to solvents and petroleum products is about the same as natural rubber. Water resistance is better. Without special additives, it is vulnerable to ozone, oxygen and sunlight. Useful temperature range is -67o F to +180o F (-55℃ to +100℃).

Hydrogenated Nitrile (HNBR)

This polymer is produced by complete or partial hydrogenation of NBR. The result is a polymer with outstanding physical properties. It has good mechanical properties at elevated temperature. It has excellent resistance to many chemically aggressive technical oils. Its useful temperature range is -40o F to +300o F (-40℃ to +150℃).

Styrene Butadiene (SBR) (Buna-S)

Note:The information given here is very broad and should be used only as a general guide. Please contact D&A rubber Industries with information specific to your application and our technical staff will help you with International Standards selection.

D&A Rubber Industries is a up-rising company, starting its mission of manufacturing quality FKM/viton and rubber products since more than a decade. From this beginning, D&A rubber expanded into the producer of a variety of rubber profiles, ventilation duct gasket, chimney flue pipe gasket, seals for pipes and fittings, gaskets...Read More

Quick Link

Contact Us

Add:11 East Shangshao Industrial  Zone, Jiangbei, Ningbo, China 315032
Tel:  +86-574-27858278
Fax: +86-574-27858279
E-mail:
sales@da-gasket.com 
             
sales@darubber.com   
Website:
www.da-gasket.com
© Copyright D&A RUBBER INDUSTRIES LTD. 宁波帝安密封件有限公司